New Zealand Regions

New Zealand is a land mass situated in the south of the Pacifc Ocean. NZ is made up of 20 separate regions from north to south and east to west, each of which holding their own values, secret spots and beautiful landscapes. Explore and enjoy!!
Legend says this land was hauled from the ocean like a giant fish. And then it waited. In fact these islands waited until every other country had been discovered, before any human ever set foot here.

Welcome to the youngest country on Earth!!